Home / Coordinadores Regionales

Coordinadores Regionales

Región ContraparteE-mailTeléfono
XVArica y ParinacotaAlfredo Salinas Mondacaasalinasm@minvu.cl(56-58) 2 231 642
ITarapacáMauricio Elgueda Lezanamelguedal@minvu.cl(56-57) 2 811 190
IIAntofagastaCarmen Munizaga San Martíncmunizaga@minvu.cl(56-55) 2 415 141
IIIAtacamaOscar Clavijo Guevaraoclavijo@minvu.cl(56-52) 2 202 715
IVCoquimboFélix Jacob Iturrafjacob@minvu.cl(56-51) 2 699 833
Roberth Ravanal Cortésrravanal@minvu.cl(56-51) 2 699 833
VValparaísoRomina Araya de Pablordaraya@minvu.cl(56-32) 2 263 753
RMMetropolitanaAndrea Cayupi Cariqueoacayupi@minvu.cl(56-2) 2 901 3251
María Alicia Aguilar Martínezmaaguilar@minvu.cl(56-2) 2 901 3251
VIO’HigginsCarlos Arancibia Gonzalezcarancibia@minvu.cl(56-72) 2 973 145
VIIMauleFrancisco Pascual Pobletejpascual@minvu.cl(56-71) 2 204 947
Natalia Reyes Prietonreyesp@minvu.cl(56-71) 2 204 947
VIIIBiobíoManuel Venegas Herreramavenegash@minvu.cl(56-41) 2 292 131
Pía Muñoz Pérezpmunozp@minvu.cl(56-41) 2 292 131
IXLa AraucaníaEsteban Ruedlinger Standeneruedlinger@minvu.cl(56-45) 2 964 322
XIVLos RíosJosé Miguel Mercadojmercadoy@minvu.cl(56-63) 2 283 523
XLos LagosPatricio Sepúlveda Turrapsepulvedat@minvu.cl(56-65) 2 280 114
XIAysénJeanette Matus Geeregatjmatusg@minvu.cl(56-67) 2 210 130
XIIMagallanesMarco Uribe Saldiviamuribes@minvu.cl(56-61) 2 714 504