Coordinadores Regionales

RegiónCoordinadorE-mailTeléfono
Arica y ParinacotaAlfredo Salinas Mondacaasalinasm@minvu.cl(56-58) 2 231 642
TarapacáMauricio Elgueda Lezanamelguedal@minvu.cl(56-57) 2 811 159
AntofagastaCarmen Munizaga San Martíncmunizaga@minvu.cl(56-55) 2 415 141
AtacamaOscar Clavijo Guevaraoclavijo@minvu.cl(56-52) 2 202 715
CoquimboFélix Jacob Iturrafjacob@minvu.cl(56-51) 2 699 833
Roberth Ravanal Cortésrravanal@minvu.cl(56-51) 2 699 833
ValparaísoRomina Araya de Pablordaraya@minvu.cl(56-32) 2 263 783
MetropolitanaAndrea Cayupi Cariqueoacayupi@minvu.cl(56-2) 2 901 3251
O’HigginsCarlos Arancibia Gonzalezcarancibia@minvu.cl(56-72) 2 973 048
MauleFrancisco Pascual Pobletejpascual@minvu.cl(56-71) 2 204 947
Natalia Reyes Prietonreyesp@minvu.cl(56-71) 2 204 947
BiobíoPía Muñoz Pérezpmunozp@minvu.cl(56-41) 2 292 131
Manuel Venegas Herreramavenegash@minvu.cl(56-41) 2 292 131
La AraucaníaEsteban Ruedlinger Standeneruedlinger@minvu.cl(56-45) 2 964 326
Los RíosJosé Miguel Mercadojmercadoy@minvu.cl(56-63) 2 283 501
Los LagosC. Marcela Grüeblercgruebler@minvu.cl(56-65) 2 280 146
AysénJeanette Matus Geeregatjmatusg@minvu.cl(56-67) 2 210 130
MagallanesMaría Constanza Iribarra Arosmiribarra@minvu.cl(56-61) 2 714425